GROUP MEMBERS

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Patrizio Raffa

Group Leader

Assistant Professor in Polymeric Products @ RUG

 

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

p.raffa@rug.nl

- MSc and PhD cum laude in Organic Chemistry from Scuola Normale Superiore (Pisa, Italy)

- Supervisor, coordinator and lecturer of courses for education in Chemical Engineering (MSc and BSc)

- Guest editor for Polymers (MDPI)

- Expertise in Organic Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry, Nanotechnology

Nicola Migliore

PhD student

Amphiphilic polymers for

industrial applications

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

n.migliore@rug.nl

Aleksander Guzik

PhD student

Amphiphilic polymers for

enhanced oil recovery

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

a.guzik@rug.nl

Frank den Hoed

PhD student

Functional materials for

soft robotics via 2 photon 3D printing

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

f.m.den.hoed@rug.nl

Jesse Jongstra

PhD student

Biobased and biodegradable polymers from sugar beets for smart coating applications

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

j.a.jongstra@rug.nl

Mattia Lenti

PhD student

Starch hydrophobic modification in supercritical CO2

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

m.lenti@rug.nl

Soheila Karimi

visiting PhD student

Self-healing superhydrophobic polyurethane coatings

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

s.karimi.alavijeh@rug.nl

Mirena Sakaj

visiting PhD student

Amphiphilic polymers for

drug delivery and antibiofilm applications

work address

Nijenborgh 4

9747 AG

Groningen (the Netherlands)

p.raffa@rug.nl